Category: Books

The Creator’s Essence

This devotional from the founder of the Scent of Heaven, comes from the author’s years of study and life experience. It is arranged alphabetically based on the anointing oils the author created for to express the Creator’s essence. The Creator has placed His essence in His creation and is reflected in what may be seen (Romans 1:20). Take an exciting journey through the scriptures and God’s creation. Continue reading

*Women Arise Booklet

This twenty six page booklet is a perfect companion to the Women Arise perfume oil series. It contains a brief description from Biblical information about each woman in the series. Each page is a copy of the “scroll” that comes with the oil for that woman arranged alphabetically based on the names of the women in the series. Whether you have purchased one of the Women Arise Perfume Oils or not, you will find this a fascinating introduction to some of the Women of the Bible. If you are not sure which of the Women Arise oils you wish to purchase, this booklet can help you decide. Continue reading

© 2024 The Scent of Heaven

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Social Widgets powered by